I continued to drink 8 oz of water hourly

Mixture of natural remedies worked wonders

Armondo in Dana Point, CA – best

I had a major attack where I could barely walk. The pain was nearly unbearable. I decided to try a mixture of various remedies.

Here’s what I did, starting at 10am on a Thursday morning.

I took two 500mg celery seed capsules and then I took four fluid oz. of black cherry concentrate (from GNC Health Stores). Drank it straight.

Drank 8 oz of water every half hour. Ate a banana every two hours

At noon I drank a 12 oz glass of water, juice of one lime and a tablespoon of baking soda.

At 2:00pm I took two more celery seed capsules and four more oz of cherry concentrate.

At 4:00pm I took a 12 oz glass of apple cider vinegar and baking soda.

At 5:00pm I took two Tylenol Extra Strength capsules (500mg each)

At 6:00pm i took 4 more oz of cherry concentrate.

At 7:00pm I ate a pint of blueberries.

At 10:00pm I took four more oz of black cherry concentrate along with two cloves of chopped garlic and went to bed.

I woke up Friday morning nearly pain free, with minimum swelling. I had two more celery seed capsules, 12 ounces of organic cherry juice (not the concentrate)a banana and took two more Tylenol. I continued to drink 8 oz of water hourly.

By the end of the day I was back to about 95% and by Saturday morning I was fine.